Photo en lien avec le texte
Bel Gaufre,

the number one choice for waffle lovers

Bel Gaufre is the choice manufacturer of Belgian waffles in Quebec and Canada since 1978. Bel Gaufre was the first company to offer consumers real Belgian waffles. Today, it continues to offer a unique quality product with authentic taste.
Whether to create decadent recipes or to enjoy them plain, our waffles will make your mouth water. Made from fresh local ingredients, our products offer the authentic taste of Belgian artisanal waffles. See our complete selection of unique and delicious flavors. Let yourself to be carried away by the taste of Bel Gaufre waffles.

our Belgian waffles

Find our delicious products in grocery stores

The quality of our products and flavors speaks for itself and Bel Gaufre waffles have rapidly expanded throughout food markets. The strong demand for our craft-inspired products allows us to offer Bel Gaufre products in more than 600 points of sale in Quebec. Bel Gaufre waffles are available at all Costco and most supermarkets in the province. You'll find our delicious waffles at most IGA, Loblaws, Provigo and Metro grocery stores of Quebec. Our products are also sold in Ontario, the United States and are available across the Gordon Food Service chain. Find us in a grocery store near you!


Photo expertise

Photo expertise

Photo expertise

Photo expertise

Photo en lien avec le texte
Recipes

Discover our recipes made from Belgian waffles

Bel Gaufre waffles are perfect for creating succulent recipes. Whether you prefer to eat them plain, covered with fruit or buried under chocolate, you can create the most decadent recipes with our Belgian waffles. Check out our Recipe section to discover culinary creations that will make your mouth water. Moreover, you will find recipes for all tastes, whether you prefer sweet & salty, fruity, chocolate or caramel! Find gourmet and succulent waffle recipes!

recipes

Photo en lien avec le texte

Want to taste our succulent waffles?

Come and meet us for a delicious tasting at Costco:

  • On March 29th : At Costco Sherbrooke, Costco Pointe-Claire and Costco Boisbriand
  • On April 11th : At Costco Laval
  • On April 12th : At Costco Terrebonne and Costco North London
  • On April 26th : At Costco Marché Central, Costco Pointe-Claire, Costco Chicoutimi, Costco Boisbriand and Costco Vaudreuil
  • On April 27th : At Costco Anjou and Costco Sherbrooke

Photo en lien avec le texte
Bel Gaufre,

le choix numéro 1 des amateurs de gaufres

Bel Gaufre est le fabricant de gaufres belges par excellence au Québec et au Canada depuis 1978. Bel Gaufre a été la première entreprise à offrir aux consommateurs de véritables gaufres belges. Encore aujourd’hui, l’entreprise continue à proposer un produit unique au goût authentique.

Que ce soit pour créer des recettes décadentes ou pour déguster natures, nos gaufres vous donneront l’eau à la bouche. Faites à partir d’ingrédients frais du Québec, vous trouverez, dans nos produits, le goût authentique des gaufres belges artisanales. Voyez la sélection complète de nos saveurs uniques et délicieuses.

Laissez-vous emporter par les savoureuses gaufres Bel Gaufre!

Nos gaufres

Trouvez nos succulents produits en épiceries

Grâce à la grande qualité de nos produits et de nos saveurs, les produits Bel Gaufres ont rapidement pris de l'expansion dans les marchés d'alimentation. La forte demande pour nos produits d’inspiration artisanale nous permet aujourd'hui d'offrir des Bel Gaufre dans plus de 600 points de vente au Québec. Les gaufres Bel Gaufres sont disponibles dans tous les Costco et la plupart des supermarchés de la province. Vous trouverez nos délicieuses gaufres dans la plupart des IGA, Loblaws, Provigo et Métro du Québec. Nos produits sont aussi vendus en Ontario, aux États-Unis et dans la chaîne Gordon Food Service.

Trouvez-nous dans une épicerie près de chez vous !


Photo expertise

Photo expertise

Photo expertise

Photo expertise

Photo en lien avec le texte
Recettes

Découvrez nos recettes faites à partir de gaufres belges

Les gaufres Bel Gaufre sont vos meilleures alliées dans la création de recettes succulentes. Que vous préfériez les manger natures, recouvertes de fruits ou ensevelies sous le chocolat, vous réaliserez les recettes les plus délectables grâce à nos gaufres belges. Consultez notre section Recettes pour découvrir des créations culinaires qui vous donneront l’eau à la bouche. D’ailleurs, vous trouverez des recettes pour tous les goûts, que vous soyez du genre sucré-salé, fruité, chocolaté ou caramélisé, vous serez comblé par nos créations culinaires.

Trouvez des recettes de gaufres décadentes et succulentes !

Recettes

Photo en lien avec le texte

Venez goûter à nos délicieuses gaufres !

Nous vous attendons pour une dégustation chez Costco :

  • Le 29 mars 2019 : au Costco de Sherbrooke, au Costco de Pointe-Claire et au Costco de Boisbriand
  • Le 11 avril 2019 : au Costco de Laval
  • Le 12 avril 2019 : au Costco de Terrebonne et au Costco de North London
  • Le 26 avril 2019 : au Costco de Marché Central, au Costco de Pointe-Claire, au Costco de Chicoutimi, au Costco de Boisbriand et au Costco de Vaudreuil
  • Le 27 avril 2019 : au Costco d'Anjou et au Costco de Sherbrooke